Comité Científico

Ph.D. Ana Fernanda Uribe , Universidad Pontificia Bolivariana, Colombia.

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7275-5336

e-mail: anafernanda.uribe@upb.edu.co

 

Ph.D. César Merino, Universidad San Martín de Porres, Perú. e-mail.

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1407-8306

e-mail: sikayax@yahoo.com.ar

 

Ph.D. Fernando Juárez Acosta, Universidad del Rosario, España. e-mail.

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5986-7229

e-mail: fernando.juarez@urosario.edu.co

 

Ph.D. Francoise Contreras, Universidad del Rosario, Colombia. e-mail.

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2627-0813

e-mail: Francoise.contreras@urosario.edu.co

 

Ph.D. Juan Carlos Arango, Ikerbasque Basque Foundation for Science, Colombia. e-mail.

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2786-3653

e-mail: jcalasprilla@gmail.com

 

Ph.D. Juan Máximo Molina, Universidad Pablo de Olavide , España. e-mail.

e-mail: jmmollin@upo.es

 

Ph.D. Juana Gómez, Universidad de Barcelona, España. e-mail.

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4280-3106

e-mail: juanagomez@ub.edu

 

Ph.D. Lilian Flores Stevens, Hunter Holmes McGuire VA Medical Center, Usa. e-mail.

ORCID: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Lillian_Stevens

e-mail: Lillian.Stevens@va.gov

 

Ph.D. Marcela Arrivillaga Quintero, Pontificia Universidad Javeriana Cali, Colombia. e-mail.

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5927-3386

e-mail: marceq@javerianacali.edu.co

 

Ph.D. María Teresa Anguera Argilaga, Universidad de Barcelona, España. e-mail.

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7147-2927

e-mail: tanguera@psi.ub.es

 

Ph.D. Miguel Ángel Verdugo Alonso, Universidad de Salamanca, España. e-mail.

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5802-8220

e-mail: verdugo@usal.es

 

Ph.D. Natalia Cadavid Ruiz, Pontificia Universidad Javeriana Cali, Colombia. e-mail.

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5802-8220

e-mail: ncadavid@javerianacali.edu.co

 

Ph.D. Pablo Vera Villaroel, Universidad Santiago de Chile, Chile. e-mail.

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9187-8414

e-mail: pablo.vera@usach.cl

 

Ph.D. Rosa Maria Rivas Torres, Universidad de Santiago de Compostela , España. e-mail.

ORCID: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Rosa_Rivas_Torres/scores

e-mail: rosa.rivas@usc.es

 

Ph.D. Santiago López Gómez, Universidad de Santiago de Compostela , España. e-mail.

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9519-4722

e-mail: psico.santiago@gmail.com

 

Ph.D. Silvia Helena Koller, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil. e-mail.

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9109-6674

e-mail: silvia.koller@pq.cnpq.br

 

Ph.D. Thomas H. Ollendick, Virginia Tech, EUA. e-mail.

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3507-0300

e-mail: tho@vt.edu

 

Ph.D. Vicente Caballo Manrique, Universidad de Granada, España. e-mail.

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2767-8028

e-mail: vcaballo@ugr.es

 

Ph.D. Viviola Mélida Gómez Ortíz, Universidad de Los Andes, Colombia. e-mail.

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1066-9483

e-mail: vgomez@uniandes.edu.co

 

Ph.D. Walter Rodríguez Irizarry, Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico. e-mail.

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1926-5135

e-mail: WALTER_RODRIGUEZ_IRIZARRY@intersg.edu

 

Ph.D. Wilson López López, Pontificia Universidad Javeriana Bogotá, Colombia. e-mail.

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2964-0402

e-mail: lopezw@javeriana.edu.co